Here is the list of people we've chosen to represent the cf community for CFUNITED. They will help us with topics, schedule, speakers, special events, and more.

Thanks for your help and support!

Michael Smith
Michael Dinowitz
Simon Horwith
Adam Wayne Lehman
Raymond Camden
Sean Corfield
Charlie Arehart
Nate Nelson

We will be adding two more members soon. Let your representatives of the community know what you want from CFUnited's talks.