This is a list of attendees that are also on Twitter. If you want to be added to this list, please fill in your twitter name on the your Registration page.

Name Twitter Name
Matthew Abbott abbottmw
M'balu Abdullah luluab
Josh Adams jladams97
Andy Allan fuzzyorange
Charlie Arehart carehart
John Paul Ashenfelter johnashenfelter
Terry Atkinson technoterry
Ken Auenson KenAuenson
Dave Bainum dbainum
Selene Bainum selenebainum
Naveen Balraj naveen55
Paul Bausch pbausch
Carrie Beckett xcarebearo
Peter Bell PeterBell
Yaron Benjamin ybenjami
Craig Benner bigbird023
cara beverage caraphernalia
Dan Blackman dblackman
Garrick Bodine garricks
Barney Boisvert barneyb
Blaine Bradbury jwilker
Blaine Bradbury Monsanto
Tony Brandner brandner
Rebecca Brewer beckysue
Bill Brock billbiv
Rob Brooks-Bilson styggiti
Damon Brown oracle
J.R. Brown jrcity
Jim Brucker megajim
Steve Bryant sebtools
Raymond Camden cfjedimaster
Brian Caufield bcaufield
Robert Chesley bobchesley
Cameron Childress cameronc
Fareeha Chowdry fareeha
Chaz Chumley chaz.chumley
Bob Clingan bclingan
Jim collins @jimcollins
Sean Corfield seancorfield
Jeff Coughlin jeffcoughlin
Lawrence Cramer LawrenceCramer
Marcio Cunha mlcunharj
Joshua Cyr jcyr
Huyen Dao queencodemonkey
Christopher De Arcangelis cdearc
Jason Dean jasonpdean
Stephanie Decker hypesis
Erich Deitenbeck cferich
Oguz Demirkapi demirkapi
Phi Dinh phi
Judith Dinowitz JudithYD
Michael Dinowitz mdinowit
Jon Dowdle jdowdle
Mark Drew markdrew
Janine Driver lyintamer
Hal Dunithan haldunithan
Steve Eichman eichmasw
Wayne Ellenberger wellenberger
Marc Esher marcesher
Colin Eyo colineyo
Yakov Fain yfain
Sam Farmer sam_farmer
John Farrar sosensible
Timothy Farrar timothyfarrar
Greg Feenstra gfeenstra
Daniel Fischer castelrigone
David Flatley dflatley
Mac Flores ookman
Bob Flynn reflynn
Brooks Folk brooksfolk
Greg Franklin gfranklin
Gert Franz gert_railo
Liz Frederick lizign
Simon Free simonfree
Pete Freitag pfreitag
Michelle Frisque mfrisque
Jose Galdamez josegaldamez
Phillip Gomer phillipgomer
Thomas Gonzalez twgonzalez
Christy Hall goblynqueene
Sangeetha Harilal sharilal
Adam Haskell AHaskell
John Hawksley Fusion_Reactor
Caroline Hecht carolineHecht
Jun Heider coderjun
Lisa Heselton kavka
Chris Hough chrishough
Alison Huselid alihuselid
Jan Jannek j1tsu
Garrett Johnson gjohnson391
Brent Jones trujoker
Javier Julio javierjulio
Faheem Khan fazzkhan
Hemant Khandelwal khandelwalh
Timothy Knell timknell
Douglas Knudsen douglasknudsen
Brian Kotek brian428
Paul Kukiel paulkukiel
Ben Lagua blagua
Brad Lee AztecU19BD1
Jim Leether VWRacer
Rachel Lehman raelehman
Douglas Lewis mlewisak
Angela Linke poet0413
Tracy Logan tracy.logan.cu
Brian Love brian_love
Rachel Luxemburg rlux
Luis Majano lmajano
Chris Marcello marsh77
Michael Markowski mmarkows
John Maslar jmaslar
John Mason john_mason_
Rick Mason Rick_Mason
Andy Matthews commadelimited
Patrick McGraw norasdaddy
Brian Meloche coofuushun
Andrew Mills jchanticleer
KEVIN MORRIS kevinmorris
douglas morrison t3kn0ph34r
George Murphy murpg
Phill Nacelli phill_nacelli
Ben Nadel bennadel
Jaime Navarro navio
Nate Nelson natenelson
Nick Nelson nicknelson
Laura Norris cfGothChic
Bruno Nunes bnlf
Greg Owen gregowen
RJ Owen rjowen
Manju Kiran Pacchhipulusu manjukiranp
Dave Parshan dparshan
Joy Paulose joypaulose
Chris Peterson override11
Chris Phillips cfchris
Mark Phillips mpmobile
Rick Potsakis rickp
Andrew Powell umAndy
Dave Powell gyrus
Jim Priest thecrumb
Kevin Pyles popcornface
Mark Quigley quigtj
Todd Rafferty webRat
John Ramon JohnRamon
Qasim Rasheed qasimrasheed
Brian Rinaldi remotesynth
Jerry Roberts jerrypuc
Laurie Robey LaurieRobey
Scott Rogers gobwash
David Rosenfeld deltasquared
Rob Rusher robrusher
Terry Ryan tpryan
Nafisa Sabu nafisa13
Samer Sadek samer_sadek
Dee Sadler macwebdiva
Loren Scherbak claymaven
Sean Schroeder brinteractive
Andrew Schwabe aschwabe
Saurin Shah vtecnrg
Todd Sharp cfsilence
Grant Shepert clevertechno
Gail (Montreal) Shoffey Keeler shoffey
Mark Siegel MarkSinDC
Jeff Small JeffRSmall
Lance Smith outlan
Stephen Smith WhosHere
Jim Spoonmore grapestack
Michael Sprague spraguey
Elliott Sprehn ElliottZ
Laura Springer w3bchick
Nathan Stanford nathanstanford
Nathan Stanford nathan_stanford
Ryan Stewart ryanstewart
Scott Stewart scooterSST
Eric Stoeckel dev454
Eric Stoike cowboyEric
Scott Stroz boyzoid
Anthony Svingos svingos
Brian Swartzfager bcswartz
Jeff Tapper jefftapper
Taishi Thompson rossuniversity
Kim Tran kimberly
David Tucker mindmillmedia
Clark Valberg clarkvalberg
Alycen Vance webellion
Michael VanDaniker mvandani
Kalyan Vangapalli @kalyancv
Dan Vega cfaddict
Kenneth W. Barrett, Jr. kwbarrett
Sean Ware Slamware
John Watson wizputer
Katja Wehrhahn ritetechdotnet
Aaron West awest
Yancy Wharton ywharton
Rob Widmer rwidmer
Kurt Wiersma kwiersma
Amy Wilson ajw93
Dan Wilson DanWilson
Greg Wilson gregorywilson
Sid Wing apendrag0n3
Aaron Wolfe wolfeman77